how to write essays for scholarships dissertation mei mei ma unc 10 best resume writing service sales how to write dissertation conclusion i need a essay written
QCCN Advisory Committee


Samantha Beauparlant La Boite à soleil
Tracy Belcastro Strive Niagara
Lucy Belchior YMCA of Niagara Child Care Services
Lorrey Arial Bonilla Early Childhood Community Development Centre
Cynthia Bradshaw / Kari-Lynn Burkholder Ministry of Education
Jamie Ciancio Family and Children’s Services Niagara
Kim Cole Niagara Child Care Sector Executive Committee
Patricia Couroux Coaching & Mentoring Services Coordinator, ECCDC
Pam Dilts Niagara Region Public Health Department
Jane Gouck QCCN Community Mentor Consultant
Brenda-Lynn Haley Pathstone Mental Health
Debbie Hamilton Speech Services Niagara / QCCN Community Mentor Consultant
Bill Helmeczi / Linda Morrice Pathstone Mental Health
Trudy Hill Aboriginal Head Start
Drew Kean Niagara College
Helen Lake Niagara Region Children’s Services
Natalie Lane QCCN Program Consultant, ECCDC
Katherine Martin A Child’s World / QCCN Community Mentor Consultant
Sally Mazachowsky Inclusive Child Cares Support Committee
Sharon Milne Niagara Region Children’s Services
Helene Randle (Chair) Rosalind Blauer Child Care Centre / QCCN Community Mentor Consultant
Priyanka Tan QCCN Coordinator, ECCDC

Advising Members

Fran Owen Brock University QCCN Consultant
Linda Rose Krasner Brock University QCCN Consultant
Mary Louise Vanderlee Research Consultant


905.646.7311 |
© Copyright 2014 ECCDC. All Rights Reserved. Niagara Website Design by Future Access Inc.