Operations Team

Meet the ECCDC

Lorrey Arial Bonilla Executive Director larial@eccdc.org
Marc Uger Finance Manager muger@eccdc.org
Priyanka Tan Quality Child Care Niagara Coordinator, On Leave
Katie Lynn Parkinson Quality Child Care Niagara Coordinator, Interim kparkinson@eccdc.org
Patricia Couroux Coaching & Mentoring Services Coordinator pcouroux@eccdc.org
Ginette Wilson Early Learning & Child Care Trainer gwilson@eccdc.org
Hayley Wutzke Early Learning Training & Events Consultant hwutzke@eccdc.org
Kelly Bol Early Learning Training & Events Consultant kbol@eccdc.org
Jennifer Mosher Early Learning & Child Care Resource Consultant jmosher@eccdc.org
Julie Thompson Publications Administrator jthompson@eccdc.org
Darlene Drouin Information Systems Administrator ddrouin@eccdc.org

 

905.646.7311 | eccdc@eccdc.org
© Copyright 2014 ECCDC. All Rights Reserved. Niagara Website Design by Future Access Inc.